Menu

Contacts

Arundel Castle & Gardens
Arundel
West Sussex
BN18 9AB

01903 882173
(+44 1903 882173)

Castle Manager
Bryan McDonald
Castle opening, Marketing, PR, TV & film, Special events, Arundel Festival Castle events, Shakespeare & Historical events
bryan.mcdonald@arundelcastle.org


Information & Bookings Administrator
Visiting, Bookings, Guided Tours, Group Visits, Garden Tours, College & University Visits & Bookings
01903 882173 ext 230

visits@arundelcastle.org


PR & Media Relations
Midnight Communications
Flo Powell - Account Director
28 Foundry Street, Brighton, BN1 4AT
01273 666200
Arundel@midnight.co.uk


Advertising & Marketing
NRG Marketing
Robin Parker FRSA - Managing Director
020 7099 7869
robin@nrg.marketing


Retail & Catering Manager
Libby Dulake
Gift Shop & Merchandising,
Restaurant & Coffee Shop
Group catering enquiries & menus
libby.dulake@arundelcastle.org


Finance Manager
Sandra Webber
sandra.webber@arundelcastle.org


The Duke of Norfolk's Archives
Librarian to the Duke of Norfolk
Dr John Martin Robinson
Archivist
Rebecca Hughes
01903 882173 ext 235
archive@arundelcastle.org


Head Gardener
Martin Duncan
077 867 08044
martin.duncan@arundelcastle.org


The Norfolk Estate
Estate Manager

Peter Knight
Estate Office - 01903 883400
peterknight@norfolkestate.co.uk



Arundel Castle Trustees Ltd is a registered charity dedicated to
the long term preservation of Arundel Castle.

Registered Office - Arundel Castle, West Sussex, BN18 9AB
Registered Number - 126400 Cardiff
Registered Charity Number - 271833

Cat in hat